Staff Directory

  • Reset

Andrade, David

Speech-Language Pathologist

djandrade@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Se habla espan~ol.

Bailey, Catherine

Teacher-Kindergarten

cpbailey@seattleschools.org

Bowen, Jacquelyn

Nurse

jbowen@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Brown, Sarah

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

sabrown@seattleschools.org

Campbell, Andrea

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

adcampbell@seattleschools.org

Case, Jeffrey

Asst Principal Elementary

jdcase@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


jdcase@seattleschools.org

Chang-Northway, Mara

Teacher-Elementary

machangnorth@seattleschools.org

Chappell, Blaise

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

brchappell@seattleschools.org

Desberg, Doree

Teacher-Kindergarten

dadesberg@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

dadesberg@seattleschools.org

Dinh, Ha

Custodial Engineer J

hqdinh@seattleschools.org

Easterday, Marsann

Occupational Therapist

mdeasterday@seattleschools.org