Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Wing Luke ~ Attendance

Andrade, David

Speech-Language Pathologist

djandrade@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Se habla espan~ol.

Bailey, Catherine

Teacher-Kindergarten

cpbailey@seattleschools.org
Sarah Brown

Brown, Sarah

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

sabrown@seattleschools.org
Andrea Campbell

Campbell, Andrea

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

adcampbell@seattleschools.org
Jeffrey Case

Case, Jeffrey

Asst Principal Elementary

jdcase@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


jdcase@seattleschools.org

Mara Chang-Northway

Chang-Northway, Mara

Teacher-Elementary

machangnorth@seattleschools.org
Blaise Chappell

Chappell, Blaise

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

brchappell@seattleschools.org
Doree Desberg

Desberg, Doree

Teacher-Kindergarten

dadesberg@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

dadesberg@seattleschools.org

Jennifer Diep

Dinh, Ha

Custodial Engineer J

hqdinh@seattleschools.org

Easterday, Marsann

Occupational Therapist

mdeasterday@seattleschools.org
Erika Edwards

Edwards, Erika

Teacher-Special Education-XT

eledwards@seattleschools.org

Evans, Tamara

Teacher-Elementary

tlevans@seattleschools.org
Abdulrashid Hagaley

Hagaley, Abdulrashid

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

abhagaley@seattleschools.org
Rachel Harvey-Sanchez

Harvey-Sanchez, Rachel

Teacher/Bilingual BE

rgharveysanche@seattleschools.org